Davido Release Full Tracklist For Forthcoming Album “A Good Time”


  • Davido Release Full Tracklist For Forthcoming Album “A Good Time”. 

Looking into this year, it has really been a Good Time for Davido, from Awards winning, endorsement deal for his unborn child, given birth to his first son, buy luxury Watches and gifting his squad and friends expensive gifts, child naming ceremony in London and many others.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

It not a surprise when we heard Davido titles his forthcoming album “A Good Time” yes it is indeed A Good Time cause the year has been in positive favour of the singer.

On Saturday, 16th-November-2019 DMW boss Davido released the official track-list for his upcoming studio album titled “A Good Time”.

Davido who is set to release the album on the 22nd of November shared the track-list on his official instagram page.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Sharing the photo, Davido revealed that he recorded the songs in 5 different cities around the world and he had so much fun doing it.

Some of the artistes featured on this album include Naira Marley, Popcaan, Peruzzi, Gunna, Summer Walker, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and wurld. 

He also used the opportunity to thank all those who worked on the album with him including all the artistes featured on the project.

He wrote:

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

“It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success. 

“This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it. 

“To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me. 

“November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”. LETS FUCKING GO !!!!!!”

See his IG post below;

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

See the Full Tracklist below;

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

1. Intro

2. I Milli

3. Check Am

4. Disturbance ft. Peruzzi

5. IF

6. D&G ft. Summer Walker

7. Get To You

8. Risky ft. Popcaan

9. Sweet In The Middle ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld

10. Fall

11. Green Light Riddim

12. Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

13. One Thing

14. Assurance

15. Blow My Mind

16. Company

17. Animashaun

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Continue reading below

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Please share with Friends.

Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here